A Mom Can Brag on Her Blog, Right?

I’m just going to own up front that this post is nothing but a proud mom taking advantage of a digital world. The following video is of my 10-year-old son giving a toast at my daughter’s recent wedding.  He wrote it himself (with a very little final editing help from me), and shocked us all with his smooth, confident delivery.

So, while I am biased and bursting proud of both the happy couple and the kid, I believe this will make you smile, and if you’re sentimental, maybe even swipe at a couple tears.

Enjoy!

 

One thought on “A Mom Can Brag on Her Blog, Right?”

Leave a Reply

